QUI SUIS-JE ?

À propos

En savoir plus sur Olivia et ses références en tant que traductrice professionnelle et sur ce qui distingue One Globe Translation Services des autres.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-30 at 9.13.01 AM.

OLIVIA ALBRECHT

Le visage derrière One Globe

Originaire de l'Ohio, aux États-Unis, Olivia est titulaire d'un licence de Kent State University en traduction d'espagnol et de français avec une spécialisation en rédaction professionnelle et technique. Elle a vécu en Belgique, à Paris et en Colombie pendant plusieurs mois et partage actuellement son temps entre l'Ohio et la Colombie.

 

Olivia étudie l’espagnol et le français, langues dans lesquelles elle travaille, depuis plus de 8 ans. Elle poursuit aujourd’hui son apprentissage avec la découverte d’autres langues, notamment le portugais.

Passionnée de voyage, elle utilise ses découvertes pour alimenter son travail. Elle travaille entre autres avec des entreprises du tourisme et de l’hôtellerie à atteindre des clients dans le monde anglophone avec des traductions de supports marketing créatives et naturelles.

Curieuse et polyvalente, Olivia est actuellement en train de terminer un Master en Marketing Numérique. 

ONE GLOBE

Contexte

One Globe Translation Services LLC est une entreprise enregistrée dans l'Ohio. Elle collabore avec des entreprises internationales dans les Amériques et en Europe occidentale. Les principales industries desservies sont les voyages, l'hôtellerie et l'écotourisme.

Olivia offre des services de traduction, d'édition / relecture, de rédaction et de transcréation du français et de l'espagnol vers l'anglais. Consultez la page Services pour voir en détail l'étendue de ces services.

En discutant des projets directement avec les clients, Olivia adapte les traductions à leurs besoins et les aide à atteindre un public plus large grâce aux supports marketing et aux sites Web.

Exemples de projets communs : sites Web d'hôtels et de restaurants, brochures de voyage, articles de blog, posts sur les réseaux sociaux, signalisation et bien plus encore.

20190916_201503.jpg

GET TO KNOW ME

About

Read more about Olivia and and her credentials as a professional translator and what makes One Globe Translation Services stand out from the rest.

OLIVIA ALBRECHT

The Face Behind One Globe

Originally from Ohio, U.S., Olivia holds a B.S. from Kent State University in translation studies in Spanish and French with a minor in professional and technical writing. She has lived in Belgium, Paris, and Colombia for different lengths of time and currently splits her time between living in Ohio and Colombia.

 

Olivia has studied her working languages of French and Spanish for over eight years and continues to develop language skills in several others.

 

She has a passion for traveling and has used that passion to fuel her work: to help businesses in the tourism and hospitality industries reach clients in the English-speaking world with creative and natural-sounding translations of marketing materials. She is in the process of completing an M.S. in Digital Marketing from HTL International.

ONE GLOBE

Background

One Globe Translation Services LLC is a registered business in Ohio. It collaborates with international businesses in the Americas and Western Europe. The main industries served are travel, hospitality, and eco-tourism.

Olivia offers services in translation, editing/proofreading, copywriting, and transcreation from French and Spanish into English. Check out the Services page to see in detail the extent of these services. 

By discussing projects directly with clients, Olivia is able to tailor translations to their needs as a business and help them reach a larger audience when it comes to marketing materials and websites.

Examples of common projects: websites for hotels and restaurants, travel brochures, blog posts, social media posts, signage and much more.

© 2020 by One Globe Translation Services LLC.

CONTACT

Me

WhatsApp: +1 330-575-9757

info@oneglobetranslation.com

 

One Globe Translation Services, LLC

Ohio, U.S.

Request

A quote

© 2020 by One Globe Translation Services LLC.